Joining The Dots…

Today its my birthday, woo-hoo!

While I’ve been opening all my presents, I thought I’d also give all the Swopster members a little present too.

So, the site has been updated today with the results of the project code-named ‘joining-the-dots’ – a series of changes that I’ve been really eager to introduce for a while now.

Instead of having to wait for Swopster to automatically match up your game lists with someone else…you can now see who owns which games, which games they want, and send them messages:

avail.png

Basically, the service has been freed of many of the constraints that were in place before to deliver a more open, flexible swapping service.

I’ll post more details when I’m not stuffing my face with chocolates and sorting through my new DVDs.

Right, I’m off to continue celebrating another year…

